Skip to content ↓

Networks

The Networks are a key element to the Continued Professional Leadership Development offered by the Teaching School and facilitated by OLP Head teachers. They invite leaders from across the alliance to meet with colleagues to

  • reflect on and share good practice
  • keep up to date with current local issues and developments
  • develop practice across the subject
  • hear from experts and specialists
  • share and tackle CPD needs

All meetings are FREE to OLP members. Please use the Make a Booking page to book a place.

EYFS Network

Facilitated by Michelle Walton

1.30pm Tuesday 9th October Beaumanor Hall

1.30pm Tuesday 26th February Beaumanor Hall

1.30pm Tuesday 7th May Christ the King

SEND Network

Facilitated by Peter Merry

1.30pm Wednesday 28th November Beaumanor Hall

1.30pm Wednesday 20th March Beaumanor Hall

1.30pm Wednesday 19th June Beaumanor Hall

English Network

Facilitated by Inderjit Sandhu

1.30pm Thursday 27th September Beaumanor Hall

9.30am Wednesday 28th November Beaumanor Hall

9.30am Tuesday 5th February Beaumanor Hall

Maths Network

Facilitated by Jan Knox

9am Tuesday 20th November Beaumanor Hall

1.30pm Monday 1st April Beaumanor Hall

Deputy Network

Facilitated by Kathryn Priddey and Helen Bonser

1.30pm Tuesday 13th November Launde Primary School

1.30pm Thursday 7th March Launde Primary School

1.30pm Thursday 20th June Launde Primary School

STEM Network

Facilitated by Natalie Hackett, Matthew Lee and Jan Knox

1.30pm Tuesday 5th February Launde Primary School

9am Tuesday 21st May Beaumanor Hall

Mental Health and Wellbeing Network

Facilitated by Matthew Lee and Samantha Maher

1.30pm Tuesday 6th November Beaumanor Hall

1.30pm Tuesday 12th March Beaumanor Hall

1.30pm Tuesday 21st May Beaumanor Hall